i.am./.\nand.
software.engineer.
bangalore.
nice.guy.






friends
... Home
... Tags
... Galleries

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
March

I have always been a big fan of advertisements. The latest Asian Paints ad with the punch line Har ghar kuch kehtha hai caught my eye today. Fascinating. That simple line says a lot and took me back to my home in Trivandrum. So much of my life has happenned there. So many of my memories are attached with my home. If only the walls could speak. If only ...

Going back to advertisements, some of my favourites are : Most of the ads of Bajaj ( I like the way, they portray the indian middle class ), the famous ericsson ad ( one cup of black coffee, please ), some of the fevicol ads, the song in the kingley mineral water ad etc etc. It is indeed amazing how creative the ad agencies are and how they pack so much in so little time. If only, i was half as creative. If only ...