i.am./.\nand.
software.engineer.
bangalore.
nice.guy.






friends
... Home
... Tags
... Galleries

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
March

Today is an important day in my life.

From a very young age, at an age when other kids wanted to be detectives or pilots, I had wanted to be a writer/journalist/poet. Infact, I would have opted for Literature during graduation if my mother had allowed. Sadly, a writing job, though satisfying ur creativity, doesnt sound as glamorous as a software engineer nor does it pay as much. So finally, I had to do Engineering and end up in a zero creativity job in Wipro.

But today, i acheived something. I had written an article in pain after the recent incidents in Gujarat. And Today, it was published online in india's premier website, rediff.com. You could go to the main page and click on the link in the middle saying "let's kill religion". Alternatively, you could use THIS direct link. Do visit it and tell me what you think.

Posted by a happy /.\ nand :)