i.am./.\nand.
software.engineer.
bangalore.
nice.guy.






friends
... Home
... Tags
... Galleries

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
March

I hope, I got the spelling correct :D

Let me tell you something that is happening inside me. There are two voices inside me : A programmer and a writer. The programmer keeps on wanting to add new features to this blog while the writer just wants to write. Usually, the programmer wins and writer waits in silence, biding his time.

If you are confused, here is the complete explanation.

I shifted hosts again. Yes, I know this is the third time but kya karre, It is difficult for me to be satisfied. Anyway, this is my new home and hopefully, It will be a permanent one. As a result of the shift, I lost all my comments, all the guestbook entries etc etc. But I managed to transfer all the stories. I am planning some nifty features for this site as these guys offer free hosting. Yes, you heard it right. FREE ( image + other goodies ) HOSTING. So be prepared for more razzmataaz on this site.

Do come back.